Giannantonio zoekt een Kamer in Enschede

Giannantonio zoekt: Een Kamer in Enschede

  • Kamer
  • Min. 10 m2
  • Man
  • 19 Per direct

Hello everyone,

My name is Giannantonio Sanrocco, I'm from Italy and I am 21 years old. Currently, I am pursuing a degree in Computer Science at the University of Bari in Italy, and I will graduate this July.

In addition to my academic pursuits, I am known for being a very sociable person. I genuinely enjoy meeting new people, building connections, and engaging in meaningful conversations. I believe that interacting with others not only broadens my perspective but also enriches my life in countless ways.

One of my passions is exploring and learning about different cultures. Dutch culture, in particular, has always fascinated me. Last summer, I had the incredible opportunity to visit Amsterdam and Maastricht. These trips were eye-opening and deepened my appreciation for the rich history, beautiful landscapes, and vibrant lifestyle of the Netherlands.

Building on this interest, I am excited to announce that I will be continuing my academic journey by studying Data Science at the University of Twente. I am also eager to move to Enschede and immerse myself in a new environment, both academically and socially.

In conclusion, I am a dedicated student, a social individual, and a curious explorer of cultures. I am excited about the future and the new adventures that await me in the Netherlands. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me.

Algemene informatie: Giannantonio
  Man, 21 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Master Degree in Data Science (UNIVERSITEIT)