Vanishree zoekt een Appartement / Huurwoning / Studio / Kamer in Enschede

Vanishree zoekt: Een Appartement / Huurwoning / Studio / Kamer in Enschede

  • Appartement / Huurwoning / Studio / Kamer
  • Min. 8 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 14 Per direct

My name is Vanishree and I'm 25 years old. I'm living and working in Enschede. I'm currently living in an SJHT offered house on sub rent until the end of September. I'm URGENTLY looking for a house, preferably in a student house!
In mijn Vrije tijd I like reading books, watching Netflix, sketching and playing games. I'm an open-minded, social and calm person. I studied Sustainable energy at UT. I'm looking for a PhD in wind energy. I LOVE Techno music and I like partying but only when I'm not preparing for interviews and studying.
I love ?, poke bowl from tousjee and what my best friend and my old housemate make for me, patat, pizza, wok from wok to go. I love noodles, Soju, Ouzo, Mexican food, fish and beef. My favourite place to grab a coffee is Stoet and coffee fellows.
SERIES I'VE watched:
I watch a lot of series - westworld, dark, black mirror, upload, the marvelous mrs maisel, modern family, Hilda, attack on titan, Mr robot, etc.
WHAT I LIKE doing:
I only try cooking new recipes with my housemates coz I don't want to mess up the kitchen. I like talking about science, games, cultures, movies, politics. I like learning new things and I want to learn how to skateboard, boulder, caricature and comics. I like meeting different people and talking about experiences.
I'm also quite neat and tidy and clean up after myself quite well. I don't have OCD though.
If you want to know more about me, please let me know.
Thanks for making a person home"ful" :)

Algemene informatie: Vanishree
  Vrouw, 28 jaar
Type huurder: Werkzoekende