Nikolaos zoekt een Kamer in Enschede

Nikolaos zoekt: Een Kamer in Enschede

  • Kamer
  • Min. 10 m2
  • Man
  • 09 Per direct

Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Nikolaos Antoniou and you can call me Nikos. I will be 18 years old in 20th of August 2022 and I live in Greece. My hometown is Ioannina which is a beautiful city with a university and famous for its student life and the beautiful lake. I am finishing High School in June and I will start my Bachelor in Technical Computer Science at Twente University in September. I am really excited about this!!!
I have started searching early because everyone tells me how difficult it is to find a room in the Netherlands. My dream is to become a football data scientist and Twente has a unique master in this field. As you understand I love football and gaming in general. Sports play a major role in my life. I also hope that I can join a sports association at the University campus.
I speak English, German and a little French, Greek of course and I am really interested to learn Dutch. In general, I am an easy going person. My friends would say I am pretty outgoing and I really like spending hours with my friends talking and going out. I am a tidy person and I am really good at cleaning and organising things. If we become roommates, I am sure that we could build good relationships, spend time together in activities and make a good company.
I can rent a room even if it is a little early. I will come to the Netherlands in July/August but I don't have a problem signing the contract and paying the rent earlier.

Algemene informatie: Nikolaos
  Man, 17 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Technical Computer Science (UNIVERSITEIT)
  Lid van University of Twente